Contact Us

CEO
Marshall Henson
CEO
540-313-9408
mhenson@nwworks.com
Director of Client Achievement
Melody Crossway
Director of Client Achievement
540-313-9409
mcrossway@nwworks.com
Scott Dawson
Scott Dawson
Director of Business Enterprises
540-313-9403
sdawson@nwworks.com
Tina Martin
Tina Martin
Production Manager
540-313-9432
tmartin@nwworks.com
Employment Services Manager
Laurie Butcher
Employment Services Manager
540-313-9427
lbutcher@nwworks.com
Luana Murray
Luana Murray
Director of Finance/Contracts
540-313-9414
lmurray@nwworks.com
Finance Manager: Firefly
Linda Mosholder
Finance Manager: Firefly
540-313-9455
lmosholder@nwworks.com